We are a New Network Marketing Company

Specializing in Digital Products

We are a new approach in the Network Marketing industry, as we not only provide excellent products for our distributors to sell, but we also allow our members to upload their own quality digital goods and sell them through us. In this way, our aim is to combine the successful attributes of both network marketing and social media to allow our members to achieve all the success they deserve.

Below you can see a sampling of some of the many products we presently offer. For a more complete list, see your local BookWormBiz Independent Distributor!

A Sampling of Our Products



    Selected Works of Charles Dickens

    A BookWormBiz Public Domain Derivative Work: Charles Dickens's David Copperfield, Oliver Twist and The Pickwick Papers. David Copperfield is a novel that is widely believed to be based partly on the life of Charles Dickens himself. David starts out with a happy life, even though his dad died before he was born. Things take a turn for the worse when his mother remarries, leading David to a life of abuse and contact with many unsavory characters. After one heartbreaking marriage, he eventually has a happy marriage and finds success in a writing career. Oliver Twist is the story about an orphan who falls in with a bad group of petty criminals. The novel brings to light some of the social problems of the time, including how orphans were treated and the problem of child labor. The Pickwick Papers was Dickens's first novel. It concerns the adventures of Samuel Pickwick, who forms a club that goes on many adventurous trips into the English countryside.



    Selected Works of Jane Austen

    A BookWormBiz Public Domain Derivative Work: Jane Austen's Northanger Abby, Mansfield Park, and Persuasion. In this product we package up three of Jane Austen's most popular works. Mansfield Park is a story about Fanny Price, and it revolves around her mother and two of her aunts. She leaves her original home due to financial circumstances, spending her formative years with the family of her more wealthy aunt. Northanger Abby, originally named "Susan", concerns Catherine Morland, a tomboy in her youth who then sets out from the family home, and meets Henry Tilney. It is a romance novel concerning Catherine and Henry's relationship among several other interesting personalities. Persuasion is the last novel that Jane Austen completed. Persuasion follows the story of Anne Elliot, who is engaged to a handsome but poor Frederick Wentworth. Her upscale family has issues with his status, resulting in an interesting tale.



    Selected Works of Mark Twain

    A BookWormBiz Public Domain Derivative Work: Mark Twain's The Adventures of Tom Sawyer, Adventures of Huckleberry Finn and The Prince and the Pauper. In this product we package up three of Mark Twain's most popular works. The Adventures of Tom Sawyer is a tale of boyhood. The book was inspired by the experiences that Samuel Clemens (Mark Twain) had while growing up in Hannibal Missouri during the mid 1800's. Adventures of Huckleberry Finn is a sequel to The Adventures of Tom Sawyer and is now considered one of the great American novels. It was the first major work to be written in vernacular English. The Prince and the Pauper is historical fiction and concerns two boys who look very much alike, one who is quite poor and another who is the son of the king of England. The two boys switch places for a while, leading to an interesting tale.